Oz Summer Tennis Schedule • Before Australian Open 2022

Australia’s summer of tennis, with a record 17 tournaments in Victoria, New South Wales and South Australia, will feature the world’s best players as they prepare for Australian Open 2022.

Below you will find information on events in Australia.

Australian Summer of Tennis Event Information

Dated Tournament Media contact Information
WTA/ATP Tournaments

Jan 1-9

ATP Cup

Harriet Rendle hrendle@tennis.com.au

sydney

Jan 2-9

Adelaide International 1

Breanna Hassam bhassam@tennis.com.au

WTA 500 and ATP 250

Jan 3-9

Melbourne Summer Set

Victoria Bush vbush@tennis.com.au

2x WTA 250 and 1x ATP 250

Jan 9-15

Sydney Tennis Classic

Michelle Clyne Michelle.Clyne@tennis.com.au

WTA 500 and ATP 250

Jan 9-15

Adelaide International 2

Breanna Hassam bhassam@tennis.com.au

WTA 250 and ATP 250

ITF Wheelchair, ATP Challenger and ITF Women

Jan 2-9

Bendigo International

Ash Ryan ash.ryan@tennis.com.au

Challenger 80 and ITF W60

Jan 2-9

Traralgon International

Sean O’Kane sokane@tennis.com.au

Challenger 80 and ITF W60

Jan 8-12

open victorian wheelchair

Victoria Bush vbush@tennis.com.au

Jan 15-19

wheelchair accessible melbourne

Victoria Bush vbush@tennis.com.au

AUSTRALIAN OPEN

Jan 17-30

Main board

Jan 10-14

Qualification

Jan 23-27

Wheelchair

Jan 22-29

junior

Tournament draw and media days

The 2022 Australian Open, supported by major partner Kia in association with Emirates, Luzhou Laojiao and Rolex, will take place at Melbourne Park from January 17-30, 2022.

Tickets are now on sale visit ausopen.com
for more information.




Source link

Comments are closed.